The New Dawn Suns: Basketball

The New Dawn Suns Boy's Basketball team is coached by Rudy Asher and Michael Di Fede. The team was successful this year with a 7-7 record and two players announced to the all-star team, Darrell Spencer, #5, and Aaron Ortiz, #10. Go Suns! 

Team Profile  

 

  

New Dawn Charter School Track Team

The New Dawn Charter School's Track Team is currently recruiting and beginning its sprint  and long-distance running season on April 2, 2019. 

Meets will take place on Tuesdays and Thursdays below from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., for more information, questions, or to sign-up please see Ms. Aideyan, Mr. McNulty, or Mr. Suel.

Track Team Meeting Schedule 

                       Date  

                     Place  

April 2 Tuesday / April 4 Thursday 

              Red Hook Rec Center  

April 9 Tuesday / April 11 Thursday 

              Red Hook Rec Center  

April 16 Tuesday / April 18 Thursday 

              Red Hook Rec Center 

April 30 Tuesday / May 2 Thursday 

              Red Hook Rec Center 

May 7  Tuesday / May 9  Thursday 

              Brooklyn Bridge Park - Pier 5   

May 14 Tuesday / May 16 Thursday 

              Brooklyn Bridge Park - Pier 5 

May 21 Tuesday / May 23 Thursday 

              Red Hook Rec Center  

May 28 Tuesday / May 30 Thursday 

              Red Hook Rec Center 

         Make Up Meet If Necessary  

                 June 11 and 13 

              Brooklyn Bridge Park - Pier 5

eChalk Inc.